skip to nav skip to content

  • Print

City of Nixa Elected officials
City of Nixa Website

Mayor- Sam Clifton

702 W. Jackson Ave.
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 724-9787
E-Mail:
sclifton@nixa.com

 

Nixa City Hall:
715 W. Mt. Vernon
Nixa, MO 65714

 -----------  ---------------------------------------------  -----------  -------------------------------------------

District 1- Andy Ellis

1121 N. Gretchen St.
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 343-4290
E-Mail:
aellis@nixa.com

District 1- Tom Maher

502 N. Persimmon Dr.
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 725-3499
E-Mail:
tmaher@nixa.com

 -----------  ---------------------------------------------  -----------  -------------------------------------------

District 2- Chris Russell

804 E. Southbridge
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 773-7678

E-Mail: chris.russell@nixa.com

District 2- Aron Peterson

725 Carriage Crossing
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 724-2897
E-Mail:
apeterson@nixa.com

 -----------  ---------------------------------------------  -----------  -------------------------------------------

District 3- Darlene Grahm

510 S. Chapel Hill Ct.
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 724-2614
E-Mail:
dgraham@nixa.com

  District 3- Brian Steele

894 Heather Glen Dr.
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 714-0020
E-Mail:
bsteele@nixa.com
 -----------  ---------------------------------------------  -----------  -------------------------------------------

Springfield, MO

Clear
57°
Clear
Precip
0%
Humidity
55%
Wind
ESE at 6 mph
Alerts
0

Submit photos to:

News Talk KSGF