skip to nav skip to content

  • Print

City of Republic Elected Officials
City of Republic Website

Mayor- Brian Buckner

Phone: (417) 732-7444
E-Mail: bbuckner@republicmo.com

Click here to view the Mayor's Bio

Ward 1- Ron Oswalt

Phone: (417) 732-8824

Click here to view Ron's Bio

----------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------- --------------------------------------------
Republic_Kathy Haralson Ward 1- Kathy Haralson

Phone: (417) 988-2918
E-Mail: kharalson@republicmo.com

Click here to view Kathy's Bio

Ward 2- Gerry Pool

Phone: (417) 732-6690
E-Mail: gpool@republicmo.com


Click here to view Gerry's Bio
----------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------- --------------------------------------------

Ward 2- Garry Wilson

Phone: (417) 732-2827
E-Mail: gwilson@republicmo.com


Click here to view Gary's Bio
Ward 3- Steve Ward

Phone: (417) 732-1541
E-Mail: sward@republicmo.com


Click here to view Steve's Bio
----------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------- --------------------------------------------
Republic+Shane+Grooms Ward 3- Shane Grooms

Phone: (417) 827-3102
E-Mail: shanegrooms@republicmo.com


Click here to view Shane's Bio
Ward 4- Jim Huntsinger

Phone: (417) 732-8816
E-Mail: jhuntsinger@republicmo.com


Click here to view Jim's Bio
----------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------- --------------------------------------------
Ward 4- Daniel Harter

Phone: (417) 732-2916
E-Mail: dharter@republicmo.com


Click here to view Daniel's Bio
  Republic City Hall
213 N. Mail Street
Republic, MO 65738
Phone: (417) 732-3100
Fax: (417) 732-3149
----------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------- --------------------------------------------

Springfield, MO

Clear
74°
Clear
Precip
0%
Humidity
68%
Wind
S at 6 mph
Alerts
0

Submit photos to:

News Talk KSGF