skip to nav skip to content

City of Springfield Elected officials

  • Print

City of Springfield City Council Website

Bob+Stephens-+Springfield+City+CouncilMayor- Bob Stephens
View Bob's Bio


804 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-1651
rstephens@springfieldmo.gov

Zone 1- Jeff Seifried
View Jeffs Bio


804 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-1649
jseifried@springfieldmo.gov

Zone 2- Cindy Rushefsky
View Cindy's Bio


804 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 862-9614
crushefsky@springfieldmo.gov

Zone 3- Jerry Compton
View Jerry's Bio


804 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 831-0187
jcompton@springfieldmo.gov

Zone 4- Craig Fishel
View Craig's Bio


804 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-1651
cfishel@springfieldmo.gov

General A- Jan Fisk
View Jan's Bio


804 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-1651
jfisk@springfielemo.gov

General B- Craig Hosmer
View Craig's Bio


804 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-1651
chosmer@springfieldmo.gov

General C- Doug Burlison
View Doug's Bio


804 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 865-7175
dburlison@springfieldmo.gov

General D- Mike Carroll
View Mike's Bio


804 Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-1651
mcarroll@springfieldmo.gov

(Non Elected)
City Manager-
Greg Burris
Click here to learn more

Busch Municipal Building- 840 Boonville
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 864-1001
city@springfieldmo.gov

Click here to view the Springfield Zone District Map

Springfield, MO

Overcast
57°
Overcast
Precip
20%
Humidity
89%
Wind
SSE at 9 mph
Alerts
0
loading...

Submit photos to:

Career Opportunities, Now Hiring

News Talk KSGF