skip to nav skip to content

  • Print

City of Willard Elected Officials
City of Willard Website

Mayor- Jamie Schoolcraft

Phone: (417) 827-0646
E-Mail:
jschoolcraft@cityofwillard.org

Click here to view the Mayor's Bio

Ward 1- Doug Johnson

102 Fall Creek Rd.
Willard, MO 65781
E-Mail:
djohnson@cityofwillard.org

----------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------- --------------------------------------------
  Ward 1- Tim Magee

E-Mail:
tmagee@cityofwillard.org

Ward 2- Bryan Vincent

300 E. Bray Dr.
Willard, MO 65781
E-Mail: bvincent@cityofwillard.org
----------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------- --------------------------------------------
Ward 2- Pay Lloyd

800 Berry Ln
Willard, MO 65781
E-Mail: plloyd@cityofwillard.org
  Ward 3- David Hemphill

E-Mail:
dhemphill@cityofwillard.org
----------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------- --------------------------------------------
Ward 3- Richard Simpson

710 Ross Rd
Willard, MO 65781
E-Mail:
rsimpson@cityofwillard.org
  Willard City Hall:
224 West Jackson
Willard, MO 65781
Phone: 742-3033
Fax: 742-3038
----------- ---------------------------------------------- ----------- --------------------------------------------

Springfield, MO

Clear
61°
Clear
Precip
10%
Humidity
54%
Wind
SSE at 20 mph
Alerts
0

Submit photos to:

News Talk KSGF