Stone County Democratic Sample Ballot- August 2018

August 7, 2018 Election

This is a compilation of all of the ballots for Webster County's Democratic Primary on August 7, 2018. 

For United States Senator
(Vote for One)
[ ] Carla (Coffee) Wright 
[ ] Angelica Earl
[ ] Leonard Joseph Steinman II 
[ ] John Hogan
[ ] Travis Gonzalez 
[ ] David Faust
[ ] Claire McCaskill 

For State Auditor
(Vote for one) 
[ ] Nicole Galloway

For U.S. Representative 7th District 
(Vote for One)
[  ] Vince Jennings
[  ] John Farmer De La Torre
[  ] Jamie Daniel Schoolcraft
[  ] Kenneth Hatfield

Proposition A
Referendum ordered by Petition
Do the people of the state of Missouri want to adopt Senate Bill 19 (“Right-to-Work”) as passed by the general assembly in 2017, which prohibits as a condition of employment the forced membership in a labor organization (union) or forced payments of dues in full or pro-rata (fairshare); make any activity which violates employees’ rights illegal and ineffective; allow legal remedies for anyone injured as a result of another person violating or threatening to violate employees’ rights; and which shall not apply to union agreements entered into before the effective date of Senate Bill 19?
State and local government entities expect no costs or savings
[  ] Yes
[  ] No


Shall the Village of Indian Point impose a transportation sales tax of 0.5% (1/2 percent), solely for the purpose of providing revenues for transportation purposes to be utilized solely for road maintenance and improvements?
[ ] Yes
[ ] No


Print this article Back to Top